Week 20~What would the person I intend to become do next?

Wow! That is a powerful question to ask yourself. It also reminded me of another saying I have heard before. “What you pretend to be, you become!”

I remember a while ago asking a woman that I know that is massively successful some words of advice! And she responded in a unique way that has stuck with me,. She said, “Success comes first and then the money follows!” I thought that was odd. But then it made sense.

I’d like to put this in the perspective of, people see the success but they don’t see all the trials and tribulations you had to go through to get there. People see you going after your dream day in and day out. And sometimes that is success in itself! If people see your not quitting until the job is done, that is viewed as success. We know personally what we want to accomplish so we know how far will still have to go to make it to the top of the mountain. But if you put it in the perspective that many people are living a life of quiet desperation,. that you hoping what seems to feel like you a small hurdle seems much larger to them. I guess that is the important lesson we have learned from the master key alliance,. CELEBRATE EVERY ACCOMPLISHMENT!

One thought on “Week 20~What would the person I intend to become do next?

Leave a comment